Untitled_Artwork 4

Paint Wisdom Circle

6 Weekly LIVE Classes Via Zoom | SOLD OUT!

November 6 - December 18, 2020  |  Fridays at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM London
No class on Friday, November 27th.  |  Each class is 2 hours and 15 minutes.

PLEASE CONTACT US TO BE ADDED TO WAITLIST.
The next Paint Wisdom Circle will be January 8 - February 12, 2021.

REGISTRATION IS SOLD OUT!

PLEASE CONTACT US TO BE ADDED TO WAITLIST.
The next Paint Wisdom Circle will be January 8 - February 12, 2021.

Untitled_Artwork 4
PAY IN FULL $225
Untitled_Artwork 4
2 Payments of $115

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING BEFORE PURCHASING

After completing your purchase you will be redirected to create an account at the Connie Solera Studio learning community . Once you do so you will have immediate access to the Paint Wisdom Circle. If you are experiencing difficulty creating account please CONTACT US.

Thank you for joining The Paint Wisdom Circle.

CANCELLATIONS & REFUNDS

Because space is highly limited in the Paint Wisdom Circle your registration fee is non-refundable and non-transferable, so please shop mindfully.

Credit or refunds will NOT be given for missed sessions. We also do NOT offer refunds for technical issues, limitations of your computer, devices, or internet connection so please be sure to check the minimum requirements before registering.

If your second payment fails your membership to the Paint Wisdom Circle will be suspended. You have 48 hours to complete your payment or your membership will be terminated. 

Please CONTACT US if you need help or have questions.